Project

General

Profile

Task #3108

lastHarvested date is always equal to the current time.

Added by Andrew Pippin almost 10 years ago. Updated almost 10 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
-
Target version:
-
Start date:
2012-07-30
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Milestone:
None
Product Version:
*
Story Points:
Sprint:

Description

MNCore.getCapabilities() is returning the current time as the last harvested time

[UCSB tsunami-destop-vm] ~> date; curl -k ****.pem 'https://knb.ecoinformatics.org/knb/d1/mn' 2>/dev/null | xml fo | grep Harvest
Mon Jul 30 14:59:44 PDT 2012
2012-07-30T21:59:47.700+00:00
2012-07-30T21:59:47.700+00:00

[UCSB tsunami-destop-vm] ~> date; curl -k ****.pem 'https://knb.ecoinformatics.org/knb/d1/mn' 2>/dev/null | xml fo | grep Harvest
Mon Jul 30 14:59:53 PDT 2012
2012-07-30T21:59:56.333+00:00
2012-07-30T21:59:56.333+00:00

[UCSB tsunami-destop-vm] ~> date; curl -k ****.pem 'https://knb.ecoinformatics.org/knb/d1/mn' 2>/dev/null | xml fo | grep Harvest
Mon Jul 30 15:00:17 PDT 2012
2012-07-30T22:00:20.915+00:00
2012-07-30T22:00:20.915+00:00

History

#1 Updated by Andrew Pippin almost 10 years ago

  • Subject changed from lastHarvested date is equal to current time. to lastHarvested date is always equal to the current time.

#2 Updated by Andrew Pippin almost 10 years ago

  • Assignee set to Dave Vieglais

I'm not sure who should get this, but this is the bug I mentioned this morning.

#3 Updated by Andrew Pippin almost 10 years ago

Updated.

Also available in: Atom PDF

Add picture from clipboard (Maximum size: 14.8 MB)